3c7d3de1c8 · chore: Aggiunto un readme · Updated 2023-03-09 18:49:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?