a0e069e9c9 · feat: side-panel navigation and expansion · Updated 2025-09-01 10:56:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?