a0349c1de9 · update a route and removed the promotion thingy · Updated 2023-02-15 20:34:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?