04c540647a · Add 'docker-compose.yml' · Updated 2023-10-05 19:59:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?