1cf9ecdc51 · Added send,receive functions · Updated 2024-04-24 15:17:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?